April 17, 2016

Another busy day! I tilled a garden and trimmed some arborvitae bushes for my grandparents, did 5 yards plus mine and some minor cleanup work. I have a major job coming up in the beginning of May, so I will need to try and schedule my yards that week so I can have time to do that job.

I am not sure what I am doing tomorrow, as I only gave 3 yards planned so far, and I am not sure who else will want anything done yet, so I shall see tomorrow I guess. I plan to work on the HRS216 carb issue, as I found a way that will work for the choke, and perhaps that Troy Bilt tiller as well.

Leave a Reply

