April 15, 2016

Well, today was a one job day pretty much, except for a small job spraying a few weeds, as I did a dethatching today. It was a pain, but I got paid for 4 cuts, so it was worth it really. Tomorrow I am taking a day off, but Sunday I have work to do again, and more Monday!

I have been thinking about trying to do some more writing as well, but the past few days I haven’t had much energy to even stay up to work on much of anything. I am also trying to work on that Honda mower, and I posted a picture of the HRC216, and it is now the Honda Power Equipment cover photo on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

