April 11, 2016

I was going to do some work today but with the rain, nothing ended up happening there. I am going to try and get in as much as I can this week while it is nice. Tomorrow will be chilly and it is supposed to rain overnight into the morning a bit though, but the rest of the week looks great!

Yesterday, I got a Honda HRS216 mower from a customer for the price of 90 bucks worth of work. I got it to fire, but the carb was dirty, so I did a little research and a friend told me the carb is really cheap, so I went to the dealer today and got a new one for 25 bucks! Hopefully tomorrow, I can get it back together all the way, sharpen the blade and change the oil.

Leave a Reply

