April 6, 2016

Well, we got quite a bit of rain according to my super scientific and 100% always accurate rain bucket! I measured about 1.8 inches in the bucket, which means that is quite a good bit of rain! The grass will love it, but first, it needs to get warm again so it can really grow!

The rumor is some snow on Saturday, but I am not getting into the amounts just yet. Some says a good bit, some say nothing, so we shall see. I did do some writing last night, and I also realized I made a mistake with the G500s and X140e. I never did the reset after updating them to 10 so I had to start all over again!

Leave a Reply

