April 4, 2016

Well, I decided that it was time to put Windows back onto the X140e again. I am sick of the slower WiFi, that doesn’t always connect when coming out of sleep mode, random mouse and keyboard weirdness, and some other issues. I liked Ubuntu Mate, but I would rather have a laptop that I don’t reboot so often to be honest.

I did some writing last night as well. Not a lot, but I did get 2 of the 5 new characters done. I am planning to do some more, in between working on getting the X140e setup again, and probably the G500s as well. Now, if the weather wasn’t so cold, I would be able to do some yards!

Leave a Reply

