April 2, 2016

Today wasn’t too bad, but I did get some writing done last night. If they are right, and we get snow tonight and tomorrow, I won’t be happy as work is finally starting to come in now! I am so sick of this crazy weather, but I need to take what I get, as I can’t change it.

On writing, I think I may do some more tonight, or soon at the least as I have some good ideas to use. I was using the Sigmarion III last night and it made me wish I could get a new battery for it, but due to its age, any battery I might find would probably not be much better really.

One Response to April 2, 2016

  1. stingraze says:

    Battery for your Sigmarion 3 eh… Maybe we can work something out. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

