March 29, 2016

Today was a rather windy day, and that made it chilly. It will be nicer tomorrow which is great because I have a few jobs tomorrow! I have 2 mowing jobs, and 2 dethatching jobs, plus whatever else may come up, as I will ask a few people in the area.

I am glad to finally have some work as I am getting rather sick of sitting around doing nothing. I also picked up another tiller today. It is a 1992 Troy Bilt Tuffy rear tine with a 3HP Tecumseh engine. It needs some carb work as it doesn’t run at the moment though.

Leave a Reply

