March 28, 2016

It was a windy day today, and it rained in the morning so I didn’t get anything done. I am planning to see if I can get anything done tomorrow, but I am not sure as it will be windy as well. I think that I can probably mow a few yards soon as well, but it all depends really.

It may get cold again next week, but who really knows what will happen until it gets here. I don’t believe models at all as they have been showing stuff like this all winter and it never happened. I am just hoping that it isn’t a very hot summer, and we have a good bit of rain.

Leave a Reply

