March 23, 2016

Well today was a longer day than I thought it was going to be. While waiting for Sears to bring the refrigerator, I decided to start cleaning up my yard a bit. I have a cleanup job tomorrow to do as well, so who knows how tomorrow is going to go right now.

I am going to see if I can pick up any extra jobs while I am in the area though, or even in a different area just to get some extra work to make my day more worthwhile. I am sure it will be a long day as I need to get leaves up from beds and the yard, trim some stuff, and a few other things, but I am really happy to have some work!

Leave a Reply

