March 21, 2016

I got that wagon together today and I am very happy to report that it does exactly what I had wanted it to do! I can fit a mower, in this case, I tried the MTD push mower, trimmer split in half, and a small backpack blower, plus 2 gas cans! I need to see about the Honda next.

I am planning to see if the garden is dry enough to give a good tilling tomorrow, so I can mix in some lime. I should see what the soil PH actually is one of these days as well. I will start mixing grass clippings in soon as well, since I will mow the lawn for 2 months or so before plants go in.

Leave a Reply

