March 19, 2016

Well, today was a great day as I got the tiller as well as a new wagon. This wagon is a good bit larger, so when I need to take extra tools somewhere, I can fit them in it much easier now. The tiller also works a LOT better than the old one. I did the garden today and it had no issues with the muddy ground.

It should start drying out now as I have the compost mixed in better and I can start tilling it better until Memorial Day comes and the plants go in. Grass clippings will start to be tilled in soon as well. The only issue with the throttle, but that was easy to adjust real quick!

Leave a Reply

