March 18, 2016

Today was chilly and rather windy so I didn’t work on the tiller today. I will be getting the Honda FG110 tomorrow so I am in no rush to fix this Craftsman other than to sell it! I am currently looking for a good way to measure 2.7 ounces of oil for the tiller as it is a 4 stroke and will need it changed.

I am thinking maybe one of those syringes they sell may work, as 50:1 mix is 2.6 onces it is close enough that I can add in a tiny bit more if needed. I am also wondering, since Honda includes a 2.7 ounce bottle with it, if they are sold separately perhaps.

Leave a Reply

