March 14, 2016

Well today was a chilly day and it did rain last night. I got the carb kit for the tiller in today, so I will probably work on it tomorrow. It is supposed to be around 60 but cloudy. I heard some rumors of snow this weekend but the forecast is showing rain mostly now, but it is still early yet.

I have a cleanup job next week though which will be good. I am still coughing a bit but it is going away slowly. I think by the weekend it may even be gone, but only time will tell there. I have been thinking I may post a longer entry soon, as I feel like I have been a little lazy with this blog lately.

Leave a Reply

