March 13, 2016

I didn’t make a post yesterday as I ended up going to see Firefall. I took the phone, but ended up doing other things so I never made a post. I did pick up a second dethatching blade yesterday, as well as some files for the little Black and Decker battery powered saw so I can use that again.

I sharpened the chains for the Stihl today, and I will probably work on the little one soon. I am waiting on a carb kit for the tiller that I really hope comes tomorrow or at the least, as soon as possible. I am thinking that if I can get it installed soon, I can use the tiller and try and get the garden done nice and deep in case it gets cold again.

Leave a Reply

