February 22, 2016

It was nice again today so I took out the bow for a bit. I am really starting to get spring fever for sure now, and if this warm weather keeps up, I may start asking if anyone needs spring cleanup work done yet, or mulch replaced just so I have something to do until the grass is green!

I am really looking forward to mowing this year for sure. I have also been trying to do some work on the book lately but I just can’t seem to focus enough to do character development right now. That is one good thing about having a smartphone is now I always have something with me to do some writing on when the urge strikes me.

Leave a Reply

