February 14, 2016

Today was a fun day. I had some issues with the S4 that I needed to work on fixing. I guess when I was trying to root it and remove some AT&T crap apps, I did something that caused an issue to make the SIM car not show up all the time so I would get an error telling me to reboot the phone.

I used Odin to flash a stock ROM back on it, and now all is good. I need to keep using it and see what happens though. I don’t think I will be trying to get CyanogenMod on the phone anytime soon but the stock ROM feels rather snappy so there is no issues yet.

Leave a Reply

