February 13, 2016

Today was great! I went to pick up the Samsung Galaxy S4 from the post office so I didn’t need to wait until Tuesday to get it, so I have it activated now. I will look into installed Cyanogenonmod on it, but from the little looking I did know, being an AT&T model makes it a little hard.

I need to unlock the bootloader then install a recovery and then install the actual ROM. I will be using stock ROM for now, so this way I can see how it runs with it as well. I will be getting the case and battery on Monday as well since UPS actually works on holidays.

Leave a Reply

