February 8, 2016

Well I got the iPhone 5c in today, as well as a HTC 8x, which is a Windows 8 phone. I can’t play with the iPhone without activating it, so I will just box it up and get it ready to send out this weekend. Friend is supposed to send the Samsung Galaxy S4 by the weekend as well.

I will mess with the HTC 8x a bit, but there is no micro SD slot so it has somewhat limited use as far as I am concerned. I am going to put some music on it and use as a MP3 player for the treadmill perhaps. I like to use the Droid though as I can also text and stuff when walking.

Leave a Reply

