February 1, 2016

Well today was a good day as the new battery for the Droid 4 came in. I installed it and charged it up, so now I am going to start testing it. The key thing though is that I am waiting until tomorrow for the real test so I can let it charge overnight instead of just seeing that it was full and unplugging it.

Over the next few days as well I need to see how it drains as it could go down quick at first and then stick at one spot for awhile and then drop suddenly. I do need to do some research and see what kind of used phone I can find as well, or even a new one if the price is good.

Leave a Reply

