January 22, 2016

Well, the snow should be starting soon, or so It looks on the map. I am not sure how much we will actually get, but I will know how much on Sunday. I have the map on the Mac Mini, which is hooked up to the 17” Dell LCD and everything else I will check on the desktop.

I could throw the Surface Pro o the mix if I wanted to but this is fine for now. I got the tank for the MTD in today, and it’s the wrong tank. The shape is identical but it mounts differently, so I am going to make my own mount with some zip ties!

Leave a Reply

