January 14, 2016

It was chilly today but tomorrow, it will be WARM at almost 50. This is crazy, and it is starting to get annoying to me. I am no longer concerned about getting snow either anymore. In fact, I am done with the whole snow thing. I rather go into Spring in March.

That is what had happened back in 2012 when I got the Honda actually, so I wouldn’t mind a repeat of 2012 at all. We shall see what happens but I have a good feeling that any storms that show up on models 10 days out will be NOTHING or RAIN as they have been all year.

Leave a Reply

