January 13, 2016

We got about an inch and a half, so I did 7 driveways today. I figured that I would take the MTD single stage to try it out, and after I did the first driveway with it, I noticed a puddle of gas under it. I need to see if I can figure out just what is wrong with it this weekend.

I think it could either be a lose fuel line, bad fuel line, or broken tank. I am hoping that it not a broken tank, but there is only one way to tell and that is to take it all apart and inspect it. If it is just as I hope and only needs a new fuel line, it will be much cheaper to fix as well as being easier.

Leave a Reply

