January 12, 2016

Well, we finally got some snow, and even though it it only around an inch or so, I will be working tomorrow at least. I don’t have a lot to do, but a few driveways will be far better than none! I will get up early but not as early as I would for a foot of snow of course.

It came during the day mostly but the main squall came late so tomorrow is best especially since it will be windy tonight and blow around. I am hoping for more to come overnight but I know that is unlikely sadly but hey, you never know!

Leave a Reply

