January 7, 2016

It figures. I am not feeling too well, as I am sick, and Fedex comes at 9AM with something that will be staying outside. I didn’t take pictures yet, but I will soon as I start working on it it. I got a Stihl 026 chainsaw, that is more of a box of parts than a saw right now.

If I felt better, today was kind of warm in the sun, so it would have been a good day to get started on this project at least a little bit. I am hoping that I feel better soon, since I am also hoping that it snows but I am starting to give up hope for that.

Leave a Reply

