January 2, 2016

Today was a chilly day and I can say that I am glad it is getting colder! The thing is it may not last, and the possible storm for January 10 may come as rain. It is too early to tell for sure so I will wait and see what happens at this point.

I am going to try and stop obsessing over the weather since it is doing me no good at this point. I may go out and see if I can get the oil changed in the snow blower tomorrow as well since I need to get that done before it does decide to snow.

Leave a Reply

