December 30, 2015

Today was another boring day though we did get a rain shower, it was 45 so way to warm to snow sadly. I am checking all the weather pages I can find, and 2 of them say that around January 8 or 10, we are in for a major storm. We shall see what happens I guess.

I have to say that the only good thing about this weather is that the snow blower takes less wear and tear but I didn’t spend all that money to fix both of them for nothing! I want to try out the MTD single stage and see how it does, as well as the new carb and belt on the Troy Bilt.

Leave a Reply

