December 29, 2015

Well I guess that you can say that we got our first snow although it was just some slush that melted quick since it was around 40 this morning, and it did turn to rain before it stopped. No one called me so I didn’t make any money yet either.

I will just keep watching the forecast and see what happens at this point. I am hoping that it gets cold and snows soon as they said that around January 8 the snow will start coming and not stop until around the middle of March but who really knows until it comes.

Leave a Reply

