December 13, 2015

Well, turns out that I ended up falling asleep last night! I couldn’t stay awake so I just went to bed and forgot to post an entry. Today I fixed the Troy Bilt 2 stage snow blower, and tried to fix the Power Shovel. I cleaned the carb out, but that was it.

It is still stalling out so it is easier too rich, too lean, air leak, blown top end, or any number of issues but it could also be that I didn’t completely tear the carb apart but rather just sprayed it out with cleaner as it seemed pretty clean inside so I figured it was okay.

Leave a Reply

