December 2, 2015

Today was a good day even though it rained most of the day. I did get the first 2 posts done for the other blog, so I will be working on doing more soon. I started Part 1 of a series of posts about the devices I am currently using or just messing with.

It will probably be to wet tomorrow for me to do much of anything outside but if not, I will try to start getting snow blowers prepared and ready. I can’t do it if it is a muddy mess in front of the shed, and with all the rain we got, it probably will be sadly.

Leave a Reply

