November 27, 2015

Today ended up being quite a good day indeed. I finished all of my work for the year, so unless someone calls for a last minute leaf cleanup, I am DONE until the snow comes! I have the Honda, the Craftsman yard vacuum, the two Stihl trimmers, and the Stihl hedge trimmer drained of gas and ran dry.

I will do the snow blowers this weekend sometime as well. I need to get paddles for the MTD single stage, change oil in the Troy Bilt, as well as the generator too. I even changed the oil in the Honda. I should also do the air filter and sharpen the blades as well probably.

Leave a Reply

