November 25, 2015

Today was warmer so I took out the MTD snow blower I was given in the spring of this year and took off the old paddles. I need to get a new set for it, so I will probably try and get to the dealer on Saturday perhaps and get a new set for it before any snow comes.

I also did a good bit of writing last night as well, and I plan to do some more tonight as well. I even typed up some more recipes as well as playing some Fallout so I guess you could say I had a busy day today. Tomorrow is Thanksgiving of course, so I am not sure what kind of entry there will be.

Leave a Reply

