October 21, 2015

Today was a good day all in all. I ended up falling asleep early last night so I didn’t play much Fallout. I think I am going to work on the book a bit more right now, so I may take a break from Fallout for tonight. I plan to finish the writing Chapter 2 over soon.

The thing is this version I don’t intend to post online, at least not yet. I am not sure if I am finishing the 3 or 4 jobs I need to do tomorrow or if I will wait until Monday yet, so I need to see what happens and how I feel tomorrow if I decide to do them or not.

Leave a Reply

