November 19, 2015

Today was a good day since I was able to take a day off and relax but it didn’t really rain much. I did manage to get my haircut so that was good at least. Tomorrow though, I have a LOT to do, so I don’t think I can get all of the work done in time for the plan of putting it all away this weekend.

It is looking like it will have to wait until next weekend maybe, or later during the week, but I will also need to start getting the snow stuff ready as well. I did play more Fallout today as well, but won’t play much tonight as I do ne3d to be up early.

Leave a Reply

