November 11, 2015

I am glad to announce that I have a card on order! A friend of mine is interested in the Sharp IS01, so he wanted to a trade. So I told him to order me a GTX 750TI 2GB card, so when it comes I will be able to play Fallout 4 finally!

It rained a lot last night so I couldn’t do any work today. Tomorrow it should rain a bit more, so I am not sure about that yet either. If it doesn’t rain I will see what I can get done near my house, since a few neighbors do need some stuff done as well.

One Response to November 11, 2015

  1. stingraze says:

    Congrats on getting a new GPU! (well eventually) 🙂

Leave a Reply

