October 23, 2015

Well today was a longer day than I expected. The maybe yard canceled but I ended up doing two other yards for a total of 5 today. I am not doing any yards tomorrow but we do need to get another ton of pellets down to the house so that will end up killing my poor arms!

I have been too sore to use the new bow which is kind of sad since the weather is finally starting to get nice enough to kill the bugs! It was pretty chilly today but I really enjoyed it since I am sick of sweating. I am actually looking forward to the coming winter really.

Leave a Reply

