October 20, 2015

Well today turned out to be a lot longer day than I had planned. The extra work is a good thing for sure, but what annoys me the most is tomorrow I have 3 jobs to do, and nothing on Thursday, but then for Friday I have at least 4 planned so far, and they are all larger jobs as well. This of course means that I will not be getting done early.

It is supposed to be warm tomorrow and Thursday but chilly again on Friday which makes what I need to do even more fun of course. The worst was trying to blow leaves in the wind today. The frost knocked off all the walnut leaves REAL quick, they didn’t even change color, so the 2 yards were completely covered.

Leave a Reply

