October 18, 2015

I took the day off since it was pretty cold and we got a frost. It is going to be the same for tomorrow but nice again on Tuesday so I am just going to wait until Tuesday to do my work. I have a few to do, and I would rather not cut them with a frost on the ground since it will hurt the grass.

We even got a snow flurry today! I am going to try and start getting some stuff ready for the snow when I have some time and it is a bit warmer again. I should have done this all summer long, but I saved it for the last minute yet again.

Leave a Reply

