October 16, 2015

Today was a long day. I did 3 jobs taking down bushes for the winter, and 1 lawn. Tomorrow I am planning to do NOTHING work related but will instead be stacking bags of pellets for the winter. I have to laugh that I have a nice bow now and can’ shoot it because I am sore and tired.

It was a nice day but around 4 it started to rain. They said occasional showers but it really came down! I know when it comes time for snow, that isn’t going to happen. They will say it will be the blizzard of the century and we will get an inch or so.

Leave a Reply

