October 6, 2015

Today ended up being a good day for me. I had a friend of mine check out my new bow, and the rest was off a bit so he adjusted it and helped me get it sighted it in right. I was close but when he moved the rest, I needed to fix the sight. I have it setup for 10 yards, 20 yards, and 30 yards.

I wish I could do some farther shooting, but 30 yards is a good enough challenge for me anyway. I did a small yard and mine today, so at least my yard looks a bit better now. I don’t think I have any work tomorrow though, but I do have 2 so far on Thursday.

Leave a Reply

