October 5, 2015

Today was a pretty okay day really. I did 2 large yards, and tomorrow I have one small one to do in the morning, then a friend of mine is going to help me make sure the new bow is completely set up properly. I think I did a good job but I feel better having him check it out for me.

I did some more writing as well last night, so that is going rather well. I have some good ideas to use, so I think I can get Chapter 42 done quicker than I thought. I am not sure how long the story will take to play out, but I do plan to make a second book for sure.

Leave a Reply

