September 29, 2015

Today was kind of a wasted day. I did 2 jobs before the real rain came but I did get stuck in the rain in the morning so really I would have been better off staying home I think. I will be staying home the rest of the week probably though with the rain coming all week!

I will probably work on the book a bit more, as I have been doing a little work on it now. I intend to try and get a good bit done this winter, and then I will start editing it while I work on a second one. The second one will be a little different but I think I can make it work.

Leave a Reply

