September 23, 2015

Well today wasn’t a really bad day, since I did get 6 yards done, but I am looking forward to winter more and more. The one yard I cut was all dust pretty much. If it does come back, it will be at most 1 more cutting this year I bet, if that.

It was still warm today as the sun is still really hot. I didn’t mind being in the shade but if you were in the sun, you would be roasting. I did manage to get the bow sighted in a bit more as well, with the top pin being 10 yards, and the second at 20. I will set the third pin to 30.

Leave a Reply

