September 22, 2015

Today was a good day. I did use the chainsaw a bit to help a neighbor make some stuff for his daughter’s wedding. I needed to saw 3 logs in half down the middle, so it was a little hard on the saw. I need to sharpen up the chain as well now I am sure.

I will be doing 5 yards tomorrow. I was going to do mine today but it rained a little this morning so I figured I would wait. I will try and get it done by the weekend probably, since I am not sure what I am going to be doing on Thursday or Friday just yet.

Leave a Reply

