September 21, 2015

Well it looks like the season is winding down early. I did nothing today, and I have nothing planned tomorrow, or even Wednesday with maybe some on Thursday and Friday. I will probably do my own grass tomorrow though as it does need a cut.

I have been doing a lot of work on getting these recipes sorted as well. The TX comes in handy for this since it does have the larger screen compared to the Treo 700P I could also use. When I finally get all of them onto the TX and all the duplicates deleted, I will start typing up new ones again as I format these and slowly sort them into folders as I separate the files.

Leave a Reply

