September 20, 2015

Today was a good day. It was a lot cooler out, and I only did a few yards so I was done by around noon. That gave me some time to take out the bow and I think I am going quite well with the new one! I plan to keep practicing more tomorrow as it looks like I got nothing to do.

I think it is because of the draw length being adjusted to me better, but eve at 60 pounds I can draw this one a lot easier. I find it is also easier to hold the bow out wen drawn and take my time to aim better. I might drop the draw weight down a few pounds though just to make it easier on me.

Leave a Reply

