September 17, 2015

Well I ended up doing 3 jobs today. I have 3 tomorrow as well but since the bow is coming in tomorrow I am going to try and see if I can find some more to do as well to help kill some time. That is the bad thing about it coming UPS really, since they come late.

I will need to have a friend of mine set it all up for me, so I may not get to use it until Sunday. I did take out the crossbow a bit today and it seems to be going through the target I got last year. I barely used it, and at 30 yards, I wouldn’t think it would go through so easy.

Leave a Reply

