September 15, 2015

I am feeling a bit better, and I did get 4 yards done today, but I saved a weeding job and a lawn for tomorrow. I will have a few on Thursday or Friday I know for sure as well. It was nice today, and should be nice tomorrow as well.

I also ordered a new bow finally! I was looking at it in the flyer on Sunday, and thought that I would go up and look at it on Saturday, but I got a 30 dollar off coupon in my email for online only. I tried to use it, but it didn’t work on sale items so I called up and they gave me 10% off so I got the bow for 315 plus tax, and free shipping so in total, it came to around 335!

Leave a Reply

