September 3, 2015

Well today was hot again, but I did 3 yards. I have at least 3 more tomorrow and 2 more on Saturday but no clue if I will be doing anything else anytime soon. We really need rain, and I think if this dry weather does keep up I will be putting the stuff away early!

It will cool down slightly tomorrow but not by a lot. I am sick of this, and I know it is no use to complain but this has got to end soon. Everything was going so great this year and then the rain stopped and it got hot.

Leave a Reply

