August 14, 2015

Well I made a mistake and downloaded Fallout Shelter on my Tab, so now I am addicted to playing this game. The worst part of it is that it drains my battery down a LOT. I will be likely making use of some of the USB battery packs that I got for sure!

I also did 3 lawns and a huge weed whacking job today as well. I am taking off tomorrow and it looks like I will have a light day for Sunday so we shall see what happens I guess since I have no idea if anyone else will decide to call me at the last minute.

Leave a Reply

