August 8, 2015

Well today was a mixed day. I did 2 yards plus most of mine, I will get the back done tomorrow, reset the Surface, and got a new power supply for the desktop which has fixed the crashing issue! As far as I can tell, I have been playing Skyrim for a few minutes with no resets at all!

Tomorrow I will be rather busy but they are all in the same spot so it should overall be an easy day if all goes as I want it to, which of course, we all know that something will go wrong. The questions are what will go wrong, and when will it happen.

One Response to August 8, 2015

  1. stingraze says:

    Good for you, it was the psu 🙂

Leave a Reply

